Thugs and Hooligans give us all a bad rap

Status
Not open for further replies.

FZ09Bandit

�� Paramedic ��
Reaction score
Visit site
Sorry bastards. The one guy that busted my window out would have been met with a 160grain .357 mag round to the face and anyother dirty mofos. They better hope their bikes can get up and move faster than 1300+ fps.

This gets my blood boiling!!

Ohendo

Site Supporter
Reaction score
Visit site
Sorry bastards. The one guy that busted my window out would have been met with a 160grain .357 mag round to the face and anyother dirty mofos. They better hope their bikes can get up and move faster than 1300+ fps.

Agreed! Gives me incentive to go buy my first handgun. I've had plenty of experience with firearms, but never owned one. I will soon.

FZ09Bandit

�� Paramedic ��
Reaction score
Visit site
Don't become a victim. Never again.

These guys are only badasses in large groups. Should have stayed on the highway. Bumped a few off over the guard rail.

ccew

Reaction score
Visit site

+1
Frig yeah. Swarming people like that is dangerous and scary. I'd have taken off too if my kids were in there and these goofs got violent. Imagine if it were't your home town on top of it, that ups the fear factor not knowing where to go to get away.

cmantis

Reaction score
Visit site
Did you watch the video??? The guy in the SUV ran over the bikers like a monster truck after hitting one of them. Im suprised they even let him live.

mxgolf

Motoup
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
I just saw the vid a few minutes ago. I would run them all off the road and not gotten off the freeway. Looks like the one guy who slowed way down initially started the crap and the guy had no choice but to run him over. Sad day for motorcyclists.

Flat_FZ6

Reaction score
Visit site