Well I graduated!

soupflakes

Reaction score
Visit site
I'm usually not one to brag... Who the hell am I kidding! I love to brag!! lol. I'm so excited I just had to tell you guys. I'm an engineer now!! Just finished my last presentation today and walking tomorrow, then into the real world I go with an Engineering degree from a great college! Woohoo!!

Dresnewtoy

Reaction score
Visit site
Congratulations. Nothing like that sense of accomplishment you get when you've finally completed something tough. What kind of Engineer are you?

Nelly

International Liaison
Elite Member
Reaction score
Visit site
I'm usually not one to brag... Who the hell am I kidding! I love to brag!! lol. I'm so excited I just had to tell you guys. I'm an engineer now!! Just finished my last presentation today and walking tomorrow, then into the real world I go with an Engineering degree from a great college! Woohoo!!
Good effort, well done.
Nelly

soupflakes

Reaction score
Visit site
Yup, Missouri S&T, and yes, I have a job starting in July as a Project Management Engineer for Cargill in Avery Island, LA.

Toast

Reaction score
www.youtube.com
Wow that is really awesome. :) Congratulations. And good job having a job lined up already. A lot of people graduate college and aren't able to find work.

Norbert

crash tested
Reaction score
Visit site
Nice!
Now, before you get a real job and work for the next 50 years of your life, go out and hit the road! See the country! Go for 2 months!

The Hill Boys

Reaction score
Visit site
Uh oh...another victim of the capitalistic machine. Next thing you know, you will be buying a house, furnishings, eating out at restaurants, putting money into the machine, causing more people to prosper, buy houses, furnishings, etc. Pig scum.

(Congrats man!)

soupflakes

Reaction score
Visit site