Postcards from around the world

stink989

Reaction score
Visit site
Mum would like a hand with a class she helps in at school, any help would be highly appreciated :thumbup:

My name is Kaylene Brien and I am a School Learning Support Officer in a Special Needs Class at Wellington Public School in NSW.
My class is a multi level and multi aged class. At the moment we only have one girl who is in Year 3 and the 7 boys are in Years 1, 4, 5 and 6.
Next term we are focusing on a book where a Grandfather sends his Grandson a postcard from all the places he visits on his holiday.
To make these lessons more engaging, I was hoping you could help me out by sending my class a postcard.
I would really appreciate your efforts and I know my students will be very excited to receive mail.

If you are able to help, please send a blank postcard to
K-6P c/o
Kaylene Brien
PO Box 14
Wellington NSW 2820
Australia

Azz

Angry Hornet
Elite Member
Reaction score
4zzdawg.com
Mum would like a hand with a class she helps in at school, any help would be highly appreciated :thumbup:

My name is Kaylene Brien and I am a School Learning Support Officer in a Special Needs Class at Wellington Public School in NSW.
My class is a multi level and multi aged class. At the moment we only have one girl who is in Year 3 and the 7 boys are in Years 1, 4, 5 and 6.
Next term we are focusing on a book where a Grandfather sends his Grandson a postcard from all the places he visits on his holiday.
To make these lessons more engaging, I was hoping you could help me out by sending my class a postcard.
I would really appreciate your efforts and I know my students will be very excited to receive mail.

If you are able to help, please send a blank postcard to
K-6P c/o
Kaylene Brien
PO Box 14
Wellington NSW 2820
Australia

Haha, I was like ahh cool, I can do that, then I read you're in Australia anyway :BLAA:.