Holy crap! Krid80?!

krid80

journeyman of epic status
Elite Member
Reaction score
www.surdykeharley.com
Hey peeps. It's been a WHILE and I thought I'd give a personal update. Those of you who know me, know I sold my FZ6 back in 2012 when I took a job with Sprint, got divorced, and had no garage. Well, in 2013, I took a job with a Harley-Davidson dealership and shortly after, bought a 2009 XR1200. It has been an enjoyable motorcycle and definitely attracts attention. Just this last August, I left my post at HD and took a job with a Toyota dealership. So, now I am a business manager at Seeger Toyota and have far too many toys.... especially since I added another motorcycle to the stable in October. No, it isn't another FZ, but rather a 2011 Ducati Multistrada 1200 ST. I just saw that VEGASRIDER is riding an ST as well (COOL!!!!). Any of my old peeps still around these parts?

Motogiro

Vrrroooooom!
Staff member
Elite Member
Site Supporter
Reaction score
Visit site
Louwdy Louwdy!!! Look what da cat dragged in! How are you Derik! I'm back to work. Thohght I was done and retire but noooo.! Hope all is well with you and yes some of us die hards are still kickin it here!

krid80

Elite Member
Reaction score
www.surdykeharley.com
Louwdy Louwdy!!! Look what da cat dragged in! How are you Derik! I'm back to work. Thohght I was done and retire but noooo.! Hope all is well with you and yes some of us die hards are still kickin it here!

Hahaha Cliff you old goon! You even almost remembered my name (Dirk). What are you riding these days? Still got the Suzuki SV1k or did you ball it up too? LOL

Motogiro

Vrrroooooom!
Staff member
Elite Member
Site Supporter
Reaction score
Visit site
Hahaha Cliff you old goon! You even almost remembered my name (Dirk). What are you riding these days? Still got the Suzuki SV1k or did you ball it up too? LOL
Sorry about the name Dirk